British Army Arctic sleeping bag Large size with Stuff sack.

• Hey Guest, Early bird pricing on the Summer Moot (29th July - 10th August) available until April 6th, we'd love you to come. PLEASE CLICK HERE to early bird price and get more information.

Big G

Bushcrafter (boy, I've got a lot to say!)
Jul 3, 2015
Cleveland UK
Hi Folks,

Selling a british army arctic sleeping bag, size large with stuff sack.

The bags in good clean condition, the hanging band on the bottom has come away. It was like that when i bought it, doesn't affect the bag, see photos.

View attachment 41624

View attachment 41625

£30.00 posted to your door.

Last edited:

GGTBod

Mar 28, 2014
Pretty awesome bags these i've been using one for the last 2 years in all 4 seasons, in summer it is basically a cosy underliner i sleep ontop of on my SIM and i find myself climbing into it around dawn, in winter you can snug up in it like a caterpillar as long as all the hood and baffle cords are still there and if not they can be replaced with paracord if you've got the patience to relace them

Big G

Jul 3, 2015
Cleveland UK
Pretty awesome bags these i've been using one for the last 2 years in all 4 seasons, in summer it is basically a cosy underliner i sleep ontop of on my SIM and i find myself climbing into it around dawn, in winter you can snug up in it like a caterpillar as long as all the hood and baffle cords are still there and if not they can be replaced with paracord if you've got the patience to relace them

Aye, they are good bags, i don't no why i'm selling it :confused:

I fancy one of them snugpak blankets, to use with my down quilt, for winter camping.

Zip and hood pull cords are in good working order.

GGTBod

Mar 28, 2014