What does everyone do??

• Hey Guest, Early bird pricing on the Summer Moot (29th July - 10th August) available until April 6th, we'd love you to come. PLEASE CLICK HERE to early bird price and get more information.
Oct 8, 2005
Edinburgh
Hello - new to the forum, and was just wondering who everyone was and what they do for a living??

Im a student at the moment, but finding it all a little tedious......... :rant:

Oh how i long for some cash to splash!

Reactions: Ed

R-J

Forager
Jan 26, 2005
norwich
allo-ha catz. welcome to the forum!

i'm a memeber of the night welfare staff at a horse sanctuary. i walk round fields, count & feed horses. :)

what are you studying, anything interesting?

Ed

Admin
Admin
Aug 27, 2003
South Wales Valleys
I'm a teacher. By a strange quirk of fate I teach wilderness living skills for various local education groups..... best job in the world.... better than teaching pure math like I thought I was going to be doing ;)

:D
Ed

Wenie

Forager
Aug 4, 2005
S. Wales valleys
Hiya Catz, welcome aboard! I'm a student too, in my final year at Reading uni, and I know exactly what you mean about longing for some cash! :D Hope you enjoy the forums. :)

Longstrider

Settler
Sep 6, 2005
South Northants
Hi, By profession am a privately employed security officer, but I'm also a part time pest controller and a part time leather worker. Having grown up "over the fields and in the woods", thats where I'm happiest to be, especially if theres a nice spot of fishing to be had close by too....

Dunelm

Forager
May 24, 2005
County Durham
I manage a team of officers that deal with neighbour nuisance and anti-social behaviour. We get ASBO's on the little charvers who nick your cars....

Jan 3, 2005
Lincolnshire