Thankyou

• Hey Guest, Early bird pricing on the Summer Moot (29th July - 10th August) available until April 6th, we'd love you to come. PLEASE CLICK HERE to early bird price and get more information.

ammo

Settler
Sep 7, 2013
by the beach
A post to say thankyou.
I've been visiting this forum for a couple of years, although I only joined a few months ago, and only recently started to contribute. Since I've been here some of you, have been amazing.
The help I've had, the offers for help, advice, personal concern. I have made friends, and I never come for that. I come for knowledge, to learn.
I get strangers pm me to meet up, or go camping, and i love that. Even those of you who I've never spoken too, you will say or post something, and that's it. Me and my 3 boys are out in the woods, beach, garden smashing it to learn what you've shown.
Honestly this place is amazing. I've spent time in the jungle, desert, and a little in the mountains. When I go back ill be so more better mentally equipped, because of what I've learnt here. I can't thank you enough.
I know I don't post pics or threads, but I don't know how to. To my embarrassment, my Missus taught me how to use internet/computer only a couple of years ago (I'm 33). I will learn.
Anyway I had a list but don't want to miss anyone out. So to all of you.
Thankyou very, very much. I wish you all the best.

Toddy

Mod
Mod
Jan 21, 2005
S. Lanarkshire
I sit down with a mug of tea or my coffee and have a quick look over......and you are so right :D I hear the voices of the people who post, they are friends, and when I have actually met them in real life, it's the same :cool: Knowledge rich, helpful, good company :)

Everybody who posts contributes in some way, and even those who don't and are still hovering in the background are welcome.
It's all good :)