BCUK Bushmoot 2005 feedback

• Hey Guest, Early bird pricing on the Summer Moot (29th July - 10th August) available until April 6th, we'd love you to come. PLEASE CLICK HERE to early bird price and get more information.

cgait

Jan 23, 2005
Cwmaman, South Wales
Hello all.This is my first time to post even though i have been a member for some time.The bcuk meetup was a fantastic gathering of people that i thoroughly enjoyed.There was always something going on to keep you active throughout the weekend.The people i met were great(although i cant remember half of you ;) ).I will try and catch up with you over the next few weeks.The actual site in merthyr mawr was kept immaculate so the experienced was heightened by the fact that it was not strewn with litter :) .All in All i thoroughly enjoyed it and hopefully will be attending more in the near future.

cgait

Jan 23, 2005
Cwmaman, South Wales
I'll try not to but everyone who went there seemed to enjoy it thoroughly. It was a time that you really should've had off work. You'll just have to make sure that the time is booked off next year :D . My gratitude to the people who went down and gave workshops. I found the ones i attended very useful. Also thanks for bringing down the books to have a read through. If anyone is thinking about going to a meet up and is not quite sure about it just read the feedback that others will hopefully post and it should convince you.

Graywolf

Nomad
May 21, 2005
Whereever I lay my Hat