overawed

• Hey Guest, Early bird pricing on the Summer Moot (29th July - 10th August) available until April 6th, we'd love you to come. PLEASE CLICK HERE to early bird price and get more information.
Hi, I'm a bit of a newbie to all this although the info on all your threads is astounding. Anyway just thought I'd say hello and I'm looking forward to getting involved with everything,

My moto is "if it aint broken, take it apart and see how it works anyway"

Tony

White bear (Admin)
Admin
Apr 16, 2003
Wales
www.bushcraftuk.com
Hi jongir and welcome to Bushcraft UK, it's good to have you and I'm sure that you'll soon feel right at home.

As you pointed out, there's a huge amount of info on here, but if you've any questions that you can't find an answer for then ask away, everyone is more than helpful.

Have a good one and enjoy the site :D

Razorstrop

Nomad
Oct 1, 2005
North West
Don't be mate

we are all here to learn and share
you'll fit in just fine ( everyone else seems to manage) even the odd ones :lmao:

Welcome to one of the friendliest corners of the net
Garry

The Joker

Native
Sep 28, 2005
Surrey, Sussex uk
Razorstrop said:
Don't be mate

we are all here to learn and share
you'll fit in just fine ( everyone else seems to manage) even the odd ones :lmao:

Welcome to one of the friendliest corners of the net
Garry

Im not odd all the time
:eek: :yikes: :27: :dunno: :red: :puppy_dog :werd: :aargh4:
Welcome, you'll love it here! :D

rich59

Maker
Aug 28, 2005
London
jongir said:
Hi, Thanks for the welcome guy's. Now can anyone show me how to post pics? I seem to be getting a bit stuck