Howzit!?!

• Hey Guest, Early bird pricing on the Summer Moot (29th July - 10th August) available until April 6th, we'd love you to come. PLEASE CLICK HERE to early bird price and get more information.

Naruska

Need to contact Admin...
Apr 15, 2006
Finland
Hello everyone,

I`ve been reading this forum for quite some time and finally decided to join in... :)

Life in the outdoors has been somewhat of a lifetime passion for me, and in fact, for the past ten years or so - my primary source of livelyhood...I`ve worked as a professional safari guide in Africa, and also as a full-time professional wilderness/rafting/canoeing/kayaking guide in Finland...I am also a certified climbing instructor and divemaster.

Bushcraft has been my number one hobby throughout...and so far, I`ve found this site to be extremely informative and entertaining...hopefully I will also have someting to contribute...

Marko

Salix

Nomad
Jan 13, 2006
Bolton
:D Hello and welcome Marko,
This is the number one site for all your bushcrafting needs, and more. Dive on in :)
Sounds like you've had a really interesting career so far mate.

Mark

Abbe Osram

Native
Nov 8, 2004
Sweden
milzart.blogspot.com
Naruska said:
Hello everyone,

I`ve been reading this forum for quite some time and finally decided to join in... :)

Life in the outdoors has been somewhat of a lifetime passion for me, and in fact, for the past ten years or so - my primary source of livelyhood...I`ve worked as a professional safari guide in Africa, and also as a full-time professional wilderness/rafting/canoeing/kayaking guide in Finland...I am also a certified climbing instructor and divemaster.

Bushcraft has been my number one hobby throughout...and so far, I`ve found this site to be extremely informative and entertaining...hopefully I will also have someting to contribute...

Marko

Terve Marko!

Mitä kuulu? Toivotavasti sinulla on hyvä aika tällä!