2015 Bushmoot Novice - HELP Please ...

• Hey Guest, Early bird pricing on the Summer Moot (29th July - 10th August) available until April 6th, we'd love you to come. PLEASE CLICK HERE to early bird price and get more information.
May 30, 2015
pontypridd
hi there

Please can you tell me ...

1/ Can you camp at the Bushmoot for just for a few nights ? as I cant find any tickets for this option

2/ Is 'pick a day' ticket JUST for the 'Daytime', or does that include Camping there for x number of days ?

3/ 'Core Adventure Tickets' - please can you explain what these days consist of ...

4/ Can you camp in a folding camper (trailer on wheels that unfolds) or is it proper camping :rolleyes: ?

5/ Do the tickets sell out quickly / Can you buy them last minute ??

As you can tell, I am completely new to the Bushmoot - its sounds AMAZING and I cant believe its been going on for years just a few miles from where I live ... my family and I have just begun our LOVE of Bushcraft , so we really want to go, but money is so tight this month I would hate to miss it !

We would need 2 adults and 2 childrens tickets

Thanks in advance !

Tony

White bear (Admin)
Admin
Apr 16, 2003
Wales
www.bushcraftuk.com
Yes, you can camp at the Moot for just a few nights, drop Shelly an email on Shop@bushcraftuk.com and she'll sort you out.

The pick a day ticket is for those that want to camp for one day/night, we charge by the day, so if you bought two days you'd need to leave first thing on day 3, one day would mean you can spend a day and then leave the following morning, often they're used to extend the core days or come and do multiple day courses.

Core tickets are the main workshop days, it allow someone to arrive on the friday and set up etc, then there's workshops Sat/Sunday, then there's the trader day on the monday, then two more workshop days tuesday/Wednesday, those with a Core ticket leave wed evening...