The Morning News

• Hey Guest, Early bird pricing on the Summer Moot (29th July - 10th August) available until April 6th, we'd love you to come. PLEASE CLICK HERE to early bird price and get more information.

Kath

Native
Feb 13, 2004
Max (Shadowhawk) taught us that every morning we should read the morning news - walk around looking for tracks and signs of what's been happening around us in the night.

This morning I found a lot of rabbit fur on the grass - something had bunny for dinner last night! I couldn't see any tracks - but that's not to say there weren't any. I'm not good at spotting animal tracks on grass. :wink:

Also some prints from a very big dog on the path that must have wandered through at some point. Don't think it had the rabbit though.

So what did you read in the morning news today? Share it here! :-D

dtalbot

Jan 7, 2004
Derbyshire
Kath said:
Max (Shadowhawk) taught us that every morning we should read the morning news - walk around looking for tracks and signs of what's been happening around us in the night.

This morning I found a lot of rabbit fur on the grass - something had bunny for dinner last night! I couldn't see any tracks - but that's not to say there weren't any. I'm not good at spotting animal tracks on grass. :wink:

Also some prints from a very big dog on the path that must have wandered through at some point. Don't think it had the rabbit though.

Just the wet footprints of a cat along the sheltered bottom of a wall between home and the carpark, by the looks it misaimed its jump off said wall and landed in a small puddle then got itself out of the rain and went on it's way

Abbe Osram

Native
Nov 8, 2004
Sweden
milzart.blogspot.com
Kath said: