Returning Member

• Hey Guest, Early bird pricing on the Summer Moot (29th July - 10th August) available until April 6th, we'd love you to come. PLEASE CLICK HERE to early bird price and get more information.

Kepis

Bushcrafter through and through
Jul 17, 2005
Sussex
Mornin' all,

Not been on here for ages for a number of reasons, but kinda missed the old place, thought as id not been around for some time id better post something back up in this section.

As some of you are aware i've been battling with my health for a few years which seriously curtailed my outdoor activities, in fact it knocked them on the head and still does, as im now medically housebound, but it all came to a head last year when my mum was diagnosed with cancer, unfortunately she passed away late last year and three days after she passed i was admitted to hospital, where i stayed for seven weeks and underwent all manner of prodding and poking and where i also had to learn how to walk again, as you might imagine the past few months have been very difficult, emotionally, mentally and physically.