Hi

• Hey Guest, Early bird pricing on the Summer Moot (29th July - 10th August) available until April 6th, we'd love you to come. PLEASE CLICK HERE to early bird price and get more information.

maverick

Tenderfoot
Nov 25, 2004
Newport, South Wales
bombadil said:
WELCOME :biggthump You will love the site, I'm a newbie here too, and I'm well impressed.
:offtopic:
The Celtic Manor trashed a SSSI to extend the golf course. :yikes: