Greetings

• Hey Guest, Early bird pricing on the Summer Moot (29th July - 10th August) available until April 6th, we'd love you to come. PLEASE CLICK HERE to early bird price and get more information.

Sailing_Swagman

Aug 27, 2014
Colchester, Essex
Hello to everyone!

I have been lurking around for a few days having a read and decided that you are all a friendly bunch so I properly signed up today and thought I had better say hello.

I have been fishing and camping for about 18 years mostly teaching myself and collecting equipment and bits and pieces since I was a teenager. I am also into sailing in a big way... I am a Small Craft Marine Surveyor so boats play a big part in my life.