Green woodcraft tools and chainsaw F/S.

• Hey Guest, Early bird pricing on the Summer Moot (29th July - 10th August) available until April 6th, we'd love you to come. PLEASE CLICK HERE to early bird price and get more information.

Eric_Methven

Bushcrafter (boy, I've got a lot to say!)
Apr 20, 2005
Durham City, County Durham
Bodger's bits and other greenwood stuff.

I've been doing green woodcraft for nigh on forty years and enjoyed every minute of it.
However, now that arthritis has set in in both knees, and my hips are starting to ache something terrible in cold weather, I have decided it's time to retire that aspect of my life.
I'll stick with the leathercraft from now on, and some lightweight spoon carving to feed my creative needs.

So, with that in mind, I am disposing of almost all of my greenwood tools in a number of posts over the next few days. I know many of our members are interested in green wood craft so I thought I would offer them here where I know they will be put to good use rather than flogging them on evilbay to goodness knows who.

Prices include paypal fees and postage will be extra. Paypal only please. PM please to reserve, pending payment.
(Anyone wishing to collect the items in person can omit the postage element)

1) Traditional brace and a full set of chairmaker's bits. SOLD PENDING FUNDS
These have been collected by me over the years and some are very rare, hard to find bits. All are clean and have been kept sharp and ready to use.
sm-toolroll.jpg

sm-toolroll-2.jpg

sm-toolroll-3.jpg

Price: £70 + £10 P+P SOLD PENDING FUNDS

2) Gransfors Bruks Viking pattern special edition axe SOLD