Re introducing myself again

• Hey Guest, Early bird pricing on the Summer Moot (29th July - 10th August) available until April 6th, we'd love you to come. PLEASE CLICK HERE to early bird price and get more information.

BonnieWolf

Aug 22, 2006
Hampshire, uk
webface.genericlan.net
Hello everyone

I joined this fourm ages and ages ago, but for many reasons got distracted :( Two main reasons, sadly i have been very unwell, last year in particular. And secondly i think i kid myself into thinking that one day my (now ex) partner would wake up and realise how awesome bushcraft was, and would want to spend time out in the bush with me... instead he chose jap cars *shrugs* oh well, his loss.

I am currently a Tattoo apprentice, while working a part time job (ya gotta pay bills right? *rolls eyes*) And in my spare time (what little of it at the moment) i spend with my two beautiful Sled dogs; Skye my 3yr old Northern Inuit bitch. And Hunter my 7mts old Alaskan Malamute pup who is about to start his Backpacking and scooter/Rig training soon!)

At The moment money and time are quite non existent, but with my ex now gone i've realised how much of my life i've wasted waiting for him. So i have promised myself that i would dig out all my old gear dust it off and just go and enjoy myself when i could, even if it is only once a month or so at first. Also my other issue is that i'm very unfit for my age (i put most of that down to my health last year) But actaully that does tie in nicely with hunters training, meaning i can build up my fitness with his! ^_^

So you'll see me lurking around here taking in all the information and advice, i doubt i'll have anything worth saying my self for a long while (Unless you guys want to see Hunters backpack training diary???) and i highly doubt i'll have the time or money to do any courses this year :'( But i've promised myself i'll do loads of courses next year!