Other Than Bushcraft....

• Hey Guest, Early bird pricing on the Summer Moot (29th July - 10th August) available until April 6th, we'd love you to come. PLEASE CLICK HERE to early bird price and get more information.

Leeroy

May 8, 2005
Macclesfield
what do you guys do?

for work?

For fun?

Myself I love climbing and hiking in general...

Spend a fair bit of my time out in the countryside and any other spare time i have is spent in the gym or instructing Air Cadets

gregorach

Bushcrafter (boy, I've got a lot to say!)
Sep 15, 2005
Edinburgh
Well, I work in IT as a programmer. Used to be a real PC enthusiast, but working with the darn things took all the fun out of it... I'm a bit of a hi-fi nut, with particular focus on DIY valve amplification and good old LP records - I have a kit built amp, phono stage and turntable. I also play guitar, and I'm on the waiting list for an allotment which I plan to use to grow my own organic veggies.

Oh, and I am working on becoming an afficionado of fine Cuban cigars, French wines, single malt whiskies and cognacs.

As they say, variety is indeed the spice of life. :)

outdoorcode

Need to contact Admin...
Feb 14, 2005
Halton West Uk
www.outdoorcode.co.uk
Well most people know what I do work wise.
My spare time on weekends (when I actually get some) is spent either doing dog stuff (shows, training), camping, out on my motorbike (cbr600 although not on the road this year), shooting and I do a bit of horse riding too.

Andrew

Shankly

Tenderfoot
Jul 10, 2005
Cambs
Ah yes,