Wanted Norrona

• Hey Guest, Early bird pricing on the Summer Moot (29th July - 10th August) available until April 6th, we'd love you to come. PLEASE CLICK HERE to early bird price and get more information.
Aug 16, 2006
Essex
Well I am a bit new on here but having lurked for a few days you seem friendly enough :)

I know that really this should go in the Classifieds section but as a Newbie I think I am not allowed to post there. (Good idea as it stops people just coming on here to sell things).

Anyway, I am desperate to purchase a Norrona Jacket as I have heard so many great things about them, especially the Recon. I see that they are for sale on raymears.com but the £305 inc postage is a fee I would pay but only after exploring all other avenues.

So if anyone wants to sell one in size L/XL please let me know.

In addition if anyone has any views on this manufacturer's equipment I would appreciate your views.

Thanks

Ahjno

Vice-Adminral
Admin
Aug 9, 2004
Rotterdam (NL)
www.bushcraftuk.com
Charlie_Croker said:
Well I am a bit new on here but having lurked for a few days you seem friendly enough :)

I know that really this should go in the Classifieds section but as a Newbie I think I am not allowed to post there. (Good idea as it stops people just coming on here to sell things).

Anyway, I am desperate to purchase a Norrona Jacket as I have heard so many great things about them, especially the Recon. I see that they are for sale on raymears.com but the £305 inc postage is a fee I would pay but only after exploring all other avenues.

So if anyone wants to sell one in size L/XL please let me know.

In addition if anyone has any views on this manufacturer's equipment I would appreciate your views.

Thanks

You are allowed to post in the Classifieds area, just become a BCUK full member ;)