Has anyone seen this before?

• Hey Guest, Early bird pricing on the Summer Moot (29th July - 10th August) available until April 6th, we'd love you to come. PLEASE CLICK HERE to early bird price and get more information.
Status
Not open for further replies.

chris chris

Need to contact Admin...
Feb 25, 2004
keswick
Martyn

Thankyou for your apology, it shows extreme integrity.

As the gauntlet was put to me to provide tangible evidence the other day, I did so by supplying this privately to Stuart and as you know also to yourself.

He then went on the fact proving mission arriving at what we have now.

Tony

The trading standards were already on the case before JC contacted them.

This I can prove, and I now believe Stuart has come to these findings also.

If your industry requires regulation, then there are amicable ways to do it that would benefit both provider and customer, I have to work to national standards and guidelines as an ML so I have some experience of this.

City and Giulds course that you require is:

The school of air and maritime engineering
Tel 023 92 54 3117

It is currently a military orientated module at present, as Martyn has said.

Chris :wave:

Tantalus

May 10, 2004
Galashiels
chris said:
City and Giulds course that you require is:

The school of air and maritime engineering
Tel 023 92 54 3117

It is currently a military orientated module at present, as Martyn has said

:confused:
Tant

Tony

White bear (Admin)
Admin
Apr 16, 2003
Wales
www.bushcraftuk.com
chris said:
Tony

The trading standards were already on the case before JC contacted them.

This I can prove, and I now believe Stuart has come to these findings also.

Hi Chris, yeah, I’ve heard the same. I was referring specifically to the fact that information was posted on here and then that same info was used by the person that provided it, to seemingly wind trading standards up. It seems like a bit of a set up to me?

Martyn

Bushcrafter through and through
Aug 7, 2003
staffordshire