My first ever youtube vid....

• Hey Guest, Early bird pricing on the Summer Moot (29th July - 10th August) available until April 6th, we'd love you to come. PLEASE CLICK HERE to early bird price and get more information.

Angst

Apr 15, 2010
Hampshire
www.facebook.com
hi...ok...i've taken the plunge....sort of....contrary to popular belief i'm actually a bit of a recluse and typically, being a photographer, i hate being on film....(sir caine had to really work on me to get me involved on atc...the bully lol)....so you wont see me grinning cheesily at the camera or spouting a load of garble (which is whats likely to happen) however...i've done a vid of my work and took the opportunity to put loads of shout-outs in too....apologies if i've missed anyone!...i finished the vid at 8am in the morning so my head was a bit frazzled!.....oh....and one thing....cover ya ears!!!

GABBA GABBA GABBA!

e-z!

s

[video=youtube;fS1Esn-t8RY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fS1Esn-t8RY[/video]

and more will be coming soon...maybe.

Last edited by a moderator:

Angst

Apr 15, 2010
Hampshire
www.facebook.com
lololol.....sorry dready!...ta shaman....its fiddly but fun.....

OI OI SHEWIE! my first love was rave....nice to met you brother basshead! lol....ok...for my next vid, specially for you...some more from black negro....WHISTLE POSSE!

s

ps...i saw grooverider back in the early days in great yarmouth/dance paradise....and i still have the cassettes that were released for it....rare as! dj stuart banks, frost, peshay...etc....but the main man, and always has been for me, is dj hype. end of. TARANTULA!!

:dancer:

Grooverider in the house :cool:

If feel like getting my white gloves out and polishing the whistle :)

Last edited:

Angst

Apr 15, 2010
Hampshire
www.facebook.com