Smocks, Smocks and more Smocks PRICE DROP

• Hey Guest, Early bird pricing on the Summer Moot (29th July - 10th August) available until April 6th, we'd love you to come. PLEASE CLICK HERE to early bird price and get more information.

roguetrooper

Sep 28, 2012
Wirral
Hi Guys, am a bit of a noob here, and this is my first time selling on this Forum, so please be gentle with me.

The threat of imminent redundancy has caused to me to start battening down the hatches financially speaking, hence the sales! With that in mind, and as tempting as it is, I'm sad to say that I won't be looking for any trades or part exchanges

Anyway, just a couple of caveats..

All prices include postage.
Please note that it may take me up to 5 days to post items (Full time job, no transport and miles from the nearest PO) If I can get the item out sooner, then I certainly will, but please do not take the hump if I can't.
Payment by Paypal please

Ok, first up is the Tacgear Commando (KSK) Smock Generation 1 in a size Medium in Olive Green - I think I wore this twice, so it is in a virtually mint condition - This is an absolute beast of a smock with the following features:

50/50 NyCo rip top fabric, Canadian-Style Slotted Buttons, YKK-zips, YKK Velcro, D-rings inside pockets, 2 Breast pockets, 2 Zip map pockets, 1 Zip opening on breast for inside access, 2 Cargo lower pockets, 2 Side pockets, 1 Large pocket on back side, 2 Inside zip pockets, 1 Inner rear pouch, 2 Velcro arm pockets with Velcro for patches, Reinforced shoulders, Reinforced wired hood to be rolled and fixed, Reinforced Cordura elbows with removable closed cell foam pads, Velcro cuffs, Velcro for name tab, Velcro for rank tab, Velcro flags detachable, Waist draw cord with cord stoppers inside, Elastic cord at hem, Quality cords with sealed ends,Underarm ventilation zips

15440i-Tacgear-KSK-Smock-73.jpg20140407_182502_resized.jpg