New member with interests in Wildlife Photography and herpetology.

• Hey Guest, Early bird pricing on the Summer Moot (29th July - 10th August) available until April 6th, we'd love you to come. PLEASE CLICK HERE to early bird price and get more information.

MSkiba

Settler
Aug 11, 2010
North West
Hi and Welcome.

Breathtaking photo's. Ive been doing wildlife photo's for the past 6 months and after looking at your gallery, Ive become re-inspired. Funny but I also took wildlife photo's in spain like you did. Simply amazing, you have a talent and have cleearly mastered your camera and sneaking skills!

I would love to know what your prefered lense and camera settings are for the average "bird in the tree" scenrario with good light.

Hi and Welcome.

Breathtaking photo's. Ive been doing wildlife photo's for the past 6 months and after looking at your gallery, Ive become re-inspired. Funny but I also took wildlife photo's in spain like you did. Simply amazing, you have a talent and have cleearly mastered your camera and sneaking skills!

I would love to know what your prefered lense and camera settings are for the average "bird in the tree" scenrario with good light.

Thanks very much for those kind words and thanks again for the welcomes and for those who have checked out the photos on my website.