Signs of Rabbits and how to track them???;)

• Hey Guest, Early bird pricing on the Summer Moot (29th July - 10th August) available until April 6th, we'd love you to come. PLEASE CLICK HERE to early bird price and get more information.
Aug 4, 2011
England
hey
need help on how to find and track rabbits...:)
And if anyone can provide pics and advice i will be very grateful??
Cheers;P

demographic

Bushcrafter (boy, I've got a lot to say!)
Apr 15, 2005
-------------
hey
need help on how to find and track rabbits...:)
And if anyone can provide pics and advice i will be very grateful??
Cheers;P

I would heartily recommend Animal Tracks & Signs for tracking and working out the signs for almost any land animal I can think of.
Its well worth the money I spent on it, although I got the older version without the forward section by Ray Mears.
I'm no expert but I'm slowly pottering my way through it and its got a vast amount of interesting information within its pages.

I found my copy in the local secondhand bookstore and as my birthday was coming up and my daughter was wanting to know what I wanted I got her to get that.
One of the best presents I've had.

shaggystu

Bushcrafter (boy, I've got a lot to say!)
Nov 10, 2003
Derbyshire