nintendo wii

• Hey Guest, Early bird pricing on the Summer Moot (29th July - 10th August) available until April 6th, we'd love you to come. PLEASE CLICK HERE to early bird price and get more information.

h2o

Settler
Oct 1, 2007
ribble valley
i know this isnt bushcraft but these as some of you know wii,s are rarer than rocking horse poo,using my skills i have tracked nintendo wii,s down pm me for details.im not selling these i just know a shop that has some in stock

Jodie

Native
Aug 25, 2006
London
www.google.co.uk
How do they differ from the X-boxes and things of that ilk? I have little experience
with them.

Is it possible to hire these devices? They do sound fun, though insanely expensive.

In the old days of DVD players it used to be possible to hire them from video shops
so that you could watch films on DVDs before the DVD players became cheaper
and more purchased.

I've seen children's games for PS2 and X-box and that sort of thing at around the
£20 plus mark which strikes me as loopy - that must be a long save-up of pocket
money!!

I had no idea that Wii's were rare (the Wii must be in the top five for silliest ever
product names and that's including Cillit Bang).

h2o

Settler
Oct 1, 2007
ribble valley
at the minute people are going mad for them games are 39.99 but the differnece is you actually move to play the game when u punch kick you do it on the screen .you can play different sports on em .i havent played on one,but i have bought one today for my kids xmas pressie ,people have been paying over the odds 4 em on e bay

Rebel

Native
Jun 12, 2005
Hertfordshire (UK)