Hello, introducing me and my dog

• Hey Guest, Early bird pricing on the Summer Moot (29th July - 10th August) available until April 6th, we'd love you to come. PLEASE CLICK HERE to early bird price and get more information.
Feb 2, 2007
South London
Hi,
Another new member in Surrey
Ive been reading the threads on the forum for a few days and found it very interesting. I found the forum through a google search when I was curious about how edeable squirrels are and how you skin and gut them.
Must admit I havnt tried it yet.

Im not experienced in woodlaw but a willing camper and enjoy the outdoors.
I suffer from ME/CFS but Im hoping to get out and about a bit more this year.
Just me and the dog somewhere quiet and remote With only what we need.
Tika my Utonagan carries his own kit as hes a big lad.
61883263b61246f7dd2576bdcc4c55113d8c7798a7efc84292364757.jpg

Anyway, Ill carry on reading the threads and Ill have a question to ask shortly, Im going to be looking for somewhere out of the way to camp away from camp sites and all the facilities to chill out.

Gordon and Tika

morch

Native
May 19, 2005
Darlington
Hi Gordon n welcome aboard. Thats a beautiful lookin dog you have there, i'm off to google them and find out some more about them.

Dave

Feb 2, 2007
South London
Bred to look like a grey wolf when Wolf blood in dogs was banned in the UK.
Not many around.
Started breeding about 20-30 years ago from Alaskan Malamut, Siberian Husky and German Shepherd, now beeding fairly true.
Hes a real show stopper when were walking about as everyone wants to know what he is or ask me if hes a wolf.

Have a look at Utonagan or Northern Inuit as they are very similar and share the same roots.

Gordon

B

bushyboo

Hello and welcome Gordon and Tika
hope you like it here

Bushcraft4life

Settler
Dec 31, 2006
London
Welcome Gordan and Tika. Beautiful dog mate he looks just like my German Shepherd( except different colour :D ).
Good to have you onboard.

Jay

g4ghb