Plenty of stock of fire woods

• Hey Guest, Early bird pricing on the Summer Moot (29th July - 10th August) available until April 6th, we'd love you to come. PLEASE CLICK HERE to early bird price and get more information.

the interceptor boy

Life Member
Mar 12, 2008
Angleterre.
Hi all, Good Evening.
As we are having beautiful magnificent sunny weather at the moment in time for this month and as the BIG MOOT is approching on us at a very fast speed. I was thinking about dry fire woods stock at the moot. As everything thing is going to be sodden wet in Sunny wales, PLEASE Tony and Mods, can we all have Ample of Stock of firewoods ready on the word GO at the very Beginning of the MOOT. I won't say that I am an expert at getting a fire going properly the first time and have never had a problem of lighting a fire, but there is still a first time, may be for the Green Horns amongst us and the more Experienced bushcrafters on here that won't admit that they have a problem of finding woods and getting a fire going properly. I know its more fun and challenging of finding your own fire woods, but not everyone knows How To Do It and Where To Look For It when its Raining Days On Ends. Not Moaning or Complaining, Just Thinking for Everyone's else .Thank you.

Cheers the interceptor boy.

Ahjno

Vice-Adminral
Admin
Aug 9, 2004
Rotterdam (NL)
www.bushcraftuk.com
Hi all, Good Evening.