Comrie Croft meet up?

• Hey Guest, Early bird pricing on the Summer Moot (29th July - 10th August) available until April 6th, we'd love you to come. PLEASE CLICK HERE to early bird price and get more information.

Everything Mac

Bushcrafter (boy, I've got a lot to say!)
Nov 30, 2009
Scotland
late October early November.

Perhaps we could go down the skill share route again as I enjoyed that last time!

Would be nice to get a decent group of people going! I've put a thread up on BB but as per usual there has been a limited response.

cheers
Andy

T1Viper

Nomad
Sep 24, 2010
Ayrshire
If theres a meet next year i'd love to come along.

I'm just starting out in Bushcraft and have next to no kit, thats my winter project trying to buy/make everything i'll need.

Hope you all have fun and i look forward to meeting you.

Tom

Everything Mac

Nov 30, 2009
Scotland
Early November would be best for me too tbh.

I think I may get a few folk going and then if anyone else comes too then we can have a bit more of a laugh.

Ti Viper - if you have the gear to sleep out in those temperatures then you would be more than welcome! - if we get numbers similar to last year then you may be able to buy a fair old bit of kit there. ;)

Andy

Nagual

Native
Jun 5, 2007
Argyll
Subject to suitable dates and suitable baby sitter may well have a Nagual and a bivibabe for this. We can supply dates for these times for everyone else to work around.. :lmao:

SCOMAN

Life Member
Dec 31, 2005
Perthshire
I may be interested although I don't know if I've any skills to share. Dates would be a big bearing on my attendance

Barn Owl

Old Age Punk
Apr 10, 2007
Ayrshire
If theres a meet next year i'd love to come along.

I'm just starting out in Bushcraft and have next to no kit, thats my winter project trying to buy/make everything i'll need.

Hope you all have fun and i look forward to meeting you.

Tom

That's not a problem Tom,

If me or any of the other folks are going,we've plenty spare kit mate.