a few bits from me

• Hey Guest, Early bird pricing on the Summer Moot (29th July - 10th August) available until April 6th, we'd love you to come. PLEASE CLICK HERE to early bird price and get more information.

luckylee

On a new Journey
Aug 24, 2010
birmingham
hi guys i hope you are well, i miss you guys, sorry i have not been on so much of late just trying me best to make it all work.
if you would like to see more of what I'm doing.
you can follow me on instagram lbcustomknives you will see a a lot of work in progress with the leather that I'm working on and the knives.
also I'm truing to help a lot of leathersmiths better and get into leather.
I'm on youtube as lbcustomknives you can also see me going through the trials and tribulation of making this knife making work lol.
me new website is www.lbcustomknives.com its not the best you all no me I'm not good at that computer stuff but I'm trying me best.
here is a set that i have made for a customer

set of sheaths for bush crafting by lucky_lee, on Flickr
and here is a few knives i have been working on.
missing link
missing link by lucky_lee, on Flickr
the stealth
the stealth by lucky_lee, on Flickr
this one i have called the little un
the little un by lucky_lee, on Flickr
and this one is called the preppa.
the prepA by lucky_lee, on Flickr
i have done quite a few more but i will update you as much as i can, i hope you have all been keeping well.
take care.
thanks for looking all.
lee.

HHazeldean

Native
Feb 17, 2011
Sussex
I gotta say those are some of the coolest, most unique looking knives I've ever seen!! The stealth just looks plain awesome, the filed grooves on the little one make the handle look really sweet, and the grain of the wood on the 'preppa' is just stunning. Oh and some tidy leatherwork too there! Seriously nice work :)

edit: whats the handle on the 'stealth' too btw??

Last edited:

luckylee

On a new Journey
Aug 24, 2010
birmingham