£0 litre Molle Pack £50 0ff

• Hey Guest, Early bird pricing on the Summer Moot (29th July - 10th August) available until April 6th, we'd love you to come. PLEASE CLICK HERE to early bird price and get more information.

Beards

Oct 3, 2010
East Yorkshire
Have been REALLY debating about one of those ebay knockoffs from Hk for the last few weeks and was great to see this link! Just ordered one, will put a review on once received and I have it :)

mrmike

Sep 22, 2010
Hexham, Northumberland
I dropped by the shop last week and looked at one of those packs, looked good for the money but a little small for my needs

Sent from my boggy hole using tapatalk 2

Beards

Oct 3, 2010
East Yorkshire
Hi guys,
Sorry for the late reply - been so busy!

Anyway, hopefully more info on the above rucksack (don't expect much, I'm only a beginner!).

Well, I ordered the rucksack late Monday night (about 10.30pm) and awoke to an email from the company Thursday morning saying it was to be delivered later that day by Royal Mail. (I also received a 'Delivered email' from the company 5 minutes after I had signed for the package).

To be honest, I'm pretty happy with the pack - Especially for under £20 (I don't think I could justify paying £75+ for it at the current time, but its worth way more than £20 in my opinion).

The amount of space and adjustments are very impressive - I feel I could put the same amount of items in it as I do with my Karrimor 35L and is also sturdier and looks less likely to rip. I feel its been well thought out, especially with the positioning of little things like the Velcro openings for hydration pipes, etc.

The thickness and sturdiness of the material is good and you can tell the stitching is going to last -I even showed my dad and he's usually a critic of things like this, but he was impressed.

I'm looking forward to finding a couple of extra pouches to attach to the pack using the MOLLE system, to hopefully upgrade the amount of storage space.