Day Jobs!

• Hey Guest, Early bird pricing on the Summer Moot (29th July - 10th August) available until April 6th, we'd love you to come. PLEASE CLICK HERE to early bird price and get more information.

firecrest

Mar 16, 2008
uk
Im pulled in different directions to! I work as a support worker for the national autistic society, though im only part time now. will be taking masters in art therapy in september if i can somehow scrape the money together. But hat I aspire to do, and indeed make an attempt at everyday is to be a freelance artist.

Aug 18, 2008
Derry N.I
Im pulled in different directions to! I work as a support worker for the national autistic society, though im only part time now. will be taking masters in art therapy in september if i can somehow scrape the money together. But hat I aspire to do, and indeed make an attempt at everyday is to be a freelance artist.

Had a Look at some of your work,great job,you're very talented .

myotis

Apr 28, 2008
Somerset, UK.
As I seem to be in a posting mood !!

I'm a director of a small environmental consultancy rather pompously named Applied ecological value and risk management Ltd, but I also teach part time and run an MSc in Ecological Impact Assessment, as well as teaching undergraduate statistics, animal behaviour and wildlife conservation.

I'm primarily interested in using quantitative methods in making scientifically robust decisions about ecological impacts from development and have co-authored a couple of books on ecological statistics.